Latest Products http://www.sculape.co.in Latest Products Thu, 01 Oct 2020 02:22:23 +0530 en-us http://www.sculape.co.in Cardiovascular Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/cardiovascular-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/cardiovascular-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide range of Cardiovascular Instruments that is made from high grade raw materials, procured from reputed source. The complete array of Cardiovascular Instruments offered by us includes Vascular Scissors, Atrauma Sigmoid Anastomosis Foceps, and Atrauma Tissue Forceps Traumanil Jaws. Electrosurgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/electrosurgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/electrosurgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed company engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide gamut of Electrosurgical Instruments made from high grade raw materials. Developed using hi-tech machines and advanced technology, our complete range of Electrosurgical Instruments is extensively required in most crucial surgeries and operations. The wide range of Electrosurgical Instruments offered by us catalogues Bipolar Forcep, Dissecting Forcep, Sponge Holding Forcep, and Straight Forcep. ENT Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/ent-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/ent-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent name providing a comprehensive range of optimum quality ENT Instruments. The wide array of ENT Instruments offered by us catalogues Laryngology Instruments, Otology Instruments, Rhinoplasty Instruments, Sinuscopy Surgical Instrument, and Tonsillectomy Instruments. The entire range of ENT Instruments which we provide to our esteemed General Surgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well known Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of wide gamut of General Surgical Instruments which is made in compliance with medical standards. Hygienically processed under strict quality norms, our wide range of General Surgical Instruments is chiefly developed using modern machines. Gynecological Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/gynecological-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/gynecological-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of a comprehensive array of Gynecological Instruments. The Gynecological Instruments offered by us is chiefly used by gynecologists during both major and minor operations. Our complete range of Gynecological Instruments finds its application in hospitals, rural surgical clinics, etc. Neurosurgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/neurosurgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/neurosurgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of premium grade Neurosurgical Instruments. The highly qualitative Neurosurgical Instruments provided by us is developed using modern machines. Titanium Surgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/titanium-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/titanium-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned company engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of optimum quality Titanium Surgical Instruments made from premium grade basic materials. Developed using hi-tech machines and modern technology, our complete gamut of Titanium Surgical Instruments is chiefly required in vital surgeries and operations. The wide range of Titanium Surgical Instruments offered by us catalogues Adson Tissue Forcep. Tungsten Carbide Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/tungsten-carbide-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/tungsten-carbide-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among top companies providing a comprehensive range of premium quality Tungsten Carbide Instruments. The wide array of Tungsten Carbide Instruments offered by us chiefly catalogues Adson Forcep, Mayo Scissor, Needle Holder, Metzenbaum Scissor, and Ryder Needle Holder. The complete range of Tungsten Carbide Instruments which we provide to our prestigious clients is highly appreciated in domestic as well as international market. Holloware Products http://www.sculape.co.in/holloware-products.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/holloware-products.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Surgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/laparoscopic-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/laparoscopic-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thompson Retractor System http://www.sculape.co.in/thompson-retractor-system.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/thompson-retractor-system.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bookwalter Retractor System http://www.sculape.co.in/bookwalter-retractor-system.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/bookwalter-retractor-system.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AV Fistula Set http://www.sculape.co.in/av-fistula-set.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/av-fistula-set.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Angulated Ring Retractor Set http://www.sculape.co.in/angulated-ring-retractor-set.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/angulated-ring-retractor-set.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Tract Retractor System (Thompson Type) http://www.sculape.co.in/multi-tract-retractor-system-thompson-type.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/multi-tract-retractor-system-thompson-type.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Surgical Instruments http://www.sculape.co.in/micro-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/micro-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leyla Retractor System http://www.sculape.co.in/leyla-retractor-system.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/leyla-retractor-system.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Headlight LED http://www.sculape.co.in/headlight-led.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/headlight-led.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument Anti Rust Spray http://www.sculape.co.in/surgical-instrument-anti-rust-spray.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/surgical-instrument-anti-rust-spray.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Hand Gloves http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.sculape.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Protective Kit http://www.sculape.co.in/personal-protective-kit.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/personal-protective-kit.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer http://www.sculape.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Eyeglasses http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-eyeglasses.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-eyeglasses.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield http://www.sculape.co.in/face-shield.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/face-shield.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Mask http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-mask.htm http://www.sculape.co.in/safety-mask.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530