Latest Products https://www.sculape.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 May 2022 03:12:56 +0530 en-us https://www.sculape.co.in Cardiovascular Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/cardiovascular-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/cardiovascular-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide range of Cardiovascular Instruments that is made from high grade raw materials, procured from reputed source. The complete array of Cardiovascular Instruments offered by us includes Vascular Scissors, Atrauma Sigmoid Anastomosis Foceps, and Atrauma Tissue Forceps Traumanil Jaws. Electrosurgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/electrosurgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/electrosurgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed company engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide gamut of Electrosurgical Instruments made from high grade raw materials. Developed using hi-tech machines and advanced technology, our complete range of Electrosurgical Instruments is extensively required in most crucial surgeries and operations. The wide range of Electrosurgical Instruments offered by us catalogues Bipolar Forcep, Dissecting Forcep, Sponge Holding Forcep, and Straight Forcep. ENT Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/ent-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/ent-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent name providing a comprehensive range of optimum quality ENT Instruments. The wide array of ENT Instruments offered by us catalogues Laryngology Instruments, Otology Instruments, Rhinoplasty Instruments, Sinuscopy Surgical Instrument, and Tonsillectomy Instruments. The entire range of ENT Instruments which we provide to our esteemed General Surgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well known Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of wide gamut of General Surgical Instruments which is made in compliance with medical standards. Hygienically processed under strict quality norms, our wide range of General Surgical Instruments is chiefly developed using modern machines. Gynecological Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/gynecological-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/gynecological-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of a comprehensive array of Gynecological Instruments. The Gynecological Instruments offered by us is chiefly used by gynecologists during both major and minor operations. Our complete range of Gynecological Instruments finds its application in hospitals, rural surgical clinics, etc. Neurosurgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/neurosurgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/neurosurgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of premium grade Neurosurgical Instruments. The highly qualitative Neurosurgical Instruments provided by us is developed using modern machines. Titanium Surgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/titanium-surgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/titanium-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned company engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of optimum quality Titanium Surgical Instruments made from premium grade basic materials. Developed using hi-tech machines and modern technology, our complete gamut of Titanium Surgical Instruments is chiefly required in vital surgeries and operations. The wide range of Titanium Surgical Instruments offered by us catalogues Adson Tissue Forcep. Tungsten Carbide Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/tungsten-carbide-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/tungsten-carbide-instruments.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among top companies providing a comprehensive range of premium quality Tungsten Carbide Instruments. The wide array of Tungsten Carbide Instruments offered by us chiefly catalogues Adson Forcep, Mayo Scissor, Needle Holder, Metzenbaum Scissor, and Ryder Needle Holder. The complete range of Tungsten Carbide Instruments which we provide to our prestigious clients is highly appreciated in domestic as well as international market. Holloware Products https://www.sculape.co.in/holloware-products.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/holloware-products.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Surgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/laparoscopic-surgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/laparoscopic-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thompson Retractor System https://www.sculape.co.in/thompson-retractor-system.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/thompson-retractor-system.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bookwalter Retractor System https://www.sculape.co.in/bookwalter-retractor-system.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/bookwalter-retractor-system.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AV Fistula Set https://www.sculape.co.in/av-fistula-set.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/av-fistula-set.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Angulated Ring Retractor Set https://www.sculape.co.in/angulated-ring-retractor-set.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/angulated-ring-retractor-set.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Tract Retractor System (Thompson Type) https://www.sculape.co.in/multi-tract-retractor-system-thompson-type.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/multi-tract-retractor-system-thompson-type.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Surgical Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/micro-surgical-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/micro-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leyla Retractor System https://www.sculape.co.in/leyla-retractor-system.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/leyla-retractor-system.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Headlight LED https://www.sculape.co.in/headlight-led.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/headlight-led.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument Anti Rust Spray https://www.sculape.co.in/surgical-instrument-anti-rust-spray.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/surgical-instrument-anti-rust-spray.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer https://www.sculape.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Eyeglasses https://www.sculape.co.in/safety-eyeglasses.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/safety-eyeglasses.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vascular Scissors https://www.sculape.co.in/vascular-scissors.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/vascular-scissors.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in designing and manufacturing Vascular Scissors that are used for conducting and executing surgical procedures in the healthcare sector. Widely demanded by hospitals, nursing homes and healthcare centers, these Vascular Scissors are offered at market leading price. Bipolar Forceps Straight https://www.sculape.co.in/bipolar-forceps-straight.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/bipolar-forceps-straight.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide straight forcep to our esteemed clients. Straight forcep offered by us is preferred in many gynecological operations because of their capacity to grip and manipulate tissue during examinations. These straight forceps may be straight or curved and have smooth or serrated jaws. The straight forceps provided by us are rounded and provide an a traumatic grip Eye Instruments https://www.sculape.co.in/eye-instruments.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/eye-instruments.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The eye instruments offered by us are widely used for treating eye muscles. These eye instruments are made with finest quality materials that ensure safety and ease during surgery. We also offer these eye instruments in customized form. Ryder Needle Holder https://www.sculape.co.in/ryder-needle-holder.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/ryder-needle-holder.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ryder needle holder. our company offers premium quality ryder needle holder. The ryder needle holder offered by us is used to hold small suture needles. These ryder needle holders are commonly used in neuro and vascular procedures. We offer these ryder needle holders in a smooth jaw or tc jaw version. These ryder needle holders comes in a variety of lengths with a narrow jaw for delicate procedures. Atrauma Tissue Forceps https://www.sculape.co.in/atrauma-tissue-forceps.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/atrauma-tissue-forceps.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering atrauma tissue forceps. fabricated using quality raw material,our range of atrauma tissue forceps traumanil jaws is widely demanded for usage in the medical industry. These atrauma tissue forceps traumanil jaws are extensively used for heart surgeries and by bass operations. Lung Retractor https://www.sculape.co.in/lung-retractor.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/lung-retractor.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Myoma Screw https://www.sculape.co.in/myoma-screw.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/myoma-screw.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adenoid Curette https://www.sculape.co.in/adenoid-curette.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/adenoid-curette.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metzenbaum Scissor https://www.sculape.co.in/metzenbaum-scissor.htm https://www.sculape.co.in/metzenbaum-scissor.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth metzenbaum scissor which is designed for cutting delicate tissue. The metzenbaum scissors come in different lengths and have a relatively long handle-to-blade ratio. These metzenbaum scissor are made of tungsten carbide. The blades of our metzenbaum scissor are available in curve and straight.